This is a fucking emergency dude

I am at fucking rock bottom in terms of obesity. Nothing is fucking moving the needle.

The longer I stay obese, the more I am killing myself.

Because this is a fucking disease. I need to beat this disease like I beat covid!

The plan:

  1. One 24 hour fast every week.
  2. 18 hour fast every day
  3. Cardio 2x in fasted state
  4. CLOSE TO ZERO BOOZE
  5. No food after 7pm until you are in 250s
  6. GO OUT EVERY DAY FOR 30 MINUTES
  7. 1000 calorie burn average per day
  8. Use Chewing Gum to get rid of cravings.
  9. 90% of my food should be: chicken, veggies, fish, yoghurt, protein stuff and potatoes
  10. Keep it simple
  11. You are not a big guy. You are curing a diease quickly
  12. Hunger is okay
  13. One cheat day per month is okay
  14. Eat a SHIT TON OF PROTEIN. You are not eating protein enough.

I talked about this before:

Should I cure obesity rapidly

Obesity is a disease

Video: Obesity, loose it fast.

Some more motivation

Posted in motivation

Leave a comment